Special Education Team

 

Victor Chavez, Team Lead Resource Teacher vichavez@mckinneyisd.net
Madison Rehrman Resource Teacher mrehrman@mckinneyisd.net
Andrea Rincon STC Aide arincon@mckinneyisd.net
Cindy Woods PSP Speech-Language Pathologist cwoods@mckinneyisd.net
Katherine Seyb PSP Speech-Language Pathologist kseyb@mckinneyisd.net
Lilia Abril PSP Aide labrillancheros@mckinneyisd.net
Rosi Mori PSP Aide rmori@mckinneyisd.net
Ashlynn Johnson STC Teacher asjohnson@mckinneyisd.net
Jennifer Cain STC Teacher jcain@mckinneyisd.net
Melissa Janes STC Aide mjanes@mckinneyisd.net
Kelly Kelley STC Aide kkelley@mckinneyisd.net
Andrea Rincon STC Aide arincon@mckinneyisd.net
Angie Kruebbe STC Aide akruebbe@mckinneyisd.net
Theresa Mills PSP Aide tmills@mckinneyisd.net
Adria Wassom Speech-Language Pathologist awassom@mckinneyisd.net