McKinney ISD has prepared a Coronavirus (COVID-19) information page with links to important resources relating to the district's response to the pandemic. This page will be updated as new information is made available. Visit http://www.mckinneyisd.net/covid/ to learn more.

Special Education Team

 

Victor Chavez, Team Lead Resource Teacher vichavez@mckinneyisd.net
Madison Rehrman Resource Teacher mrehrman@mckinneyisd.net
Alma Robison STC Aide arobison@mckinneyisd.net
Cindy Woods PSP Speech-Language Pathologist cwoods@mckinneyisd.net
Katherine Seyb PSP Speech-Language Pathologist kseyb@mckinneyisd.net
Lilia Abril PSP Aide labrillancheros@mckinneyisd.net
Rosi Mori PSP Aide rmori@mckinneyisd.net
Tamara Whitley STC Teacher twhitley@mckinneyisd.net
Jennifer Cain STC Teacher jcain@mckinneyisd.net
Melissa Janes STC Aide mjanes@mckinneyisd.net
Kelly Kelley STC Aide kkelley@mckinneyisd.net
Alma Robison STC Aide arobison@mckinneyisd.net
Ashlynn Johnson STC Aide asjohnson@mckinneyisd.net
Theresa Mills STC Aide tmills@mckinneyisd.net
Adria Wassom Speech-Language Pathologist awassom@mckinneyisd.net