Special Education Team

 

Victor Chavez, Team Lead Resource Teacher vichavez@mckinneyisd.net
Madison Rehrman Resource Teacher mrehrman@mckinneyisd.net
Melissa Janes Resource Aide mjanes@mckinneyisd.net
Cindy Woods PSP Speech-Language Pathologist cwoods@mckinneyisd.net
Lilia Abril PSP Aide labrillancheros@mckinneyisd.net
Tori Guy STC Teacher tguy@mckinneyisd.net
Ashlynn Johnson STC Teacher asjohnson@mckinneyisd.net
Kelly Kelley STC Aide kkelley@mckinneyisd.net
Kim Parks PSP Aide kparks@mckinneyisd.net
Theresa Mills STC Aide tmills@mckinneyisd.net
Adria Wassom Speech-Language Pathologist awassom@mckinneyisd.net