McKinney ISD has prepared a Coronavirus (COVID-19) information page with links to important resources relating to the district's response to the pandemic. This page will be updated as new information is made available. Visit http://www.mckinneyisd.net/covid/ to learn more.

 

Administration

 

 

 

Megan Richards Principal mrichards@mckinneyisd.net
Lisa Paine Assistant Principal lpaine@mckinneyisd.net
Jeanie Plaster Secretary jplaster@mckinneyisd.net
Hannah Dharamraj Registrar hdharamraj@mckinneyisd.net
Laura Carpenter Receptionist lcarpenter@mckinneyisd.net
April Jones Counselor apjones@mckinneyisd.net
Brandi Davis, RN Nurse brdavis@mckinneyisd.net